Songs of May 2015

Dear Helsinki,

I know May has not come to an end yet, but I am leaving tomorrow morning for India and I am sure I will not have that much access to Internet. Therefore I am sending you my favourite songs from this month already now and I am sorry I am in a rush so will not have time to write about them; I still do hope you enjoy them.

Lots of love,
Nitin

Screen Shot 2015-05-27 at 23.54.28

1. Blood Orange – High Street

2. Moko – Ceremony

3. Of Monsters and Men – I of the Storm

6. Aeroplane – We Can’t Fly

7. Honne – Didn’t I

10. Shift K3Y – I Know

Leave a Reply

